X


Download the FREE Amazing MK iPhone App now

Your mobile guide to Milton Keynes

The Stables - October

Venue: Wavendon, MK
Date: 01 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
Times: Various

The Stables - October

An Evening of Eric & Ern
Date: Tuesday 2 October, 8pm
Tickets:  £22

Steeleye Span In Concert
Date: Wednesday 3 October 8:00pm
SOLD OUT

Scott Gibson: Anywhere But Here
Date: Wednesday 3 October, 8.45pm (Stage 2)
Tickets: £10

Mudibu & The Jezebel Sextet
Date: Thursday 4 October, 8pm
Tickets:  £15

Bye Bye Baby: A Celebration of Frankie Valli
Date: Friday 5 October, 8pm
Tickets:  £23.50

Ayesha Hazarika: Girl on Girl – The Fight for Feminism
Date: Friday 5 October, 8.45pm (Stage 2)
Tickets: £15

Lindisfarne
Date: Saturday 6 October 8:00pm
SOLD OUT

The Sons of Pitches: 100 Number One Hits
with support from Jaz Ellington
Date: Sunday 7 October, 8pm
Tickets:  £29.50 & £27.50

Barb Jungr & John McDaniel: Float Like A Butterfly
Date: Sunday 7 October, 8.45pm (Stage 2)
Tickets: £20

Seann Walsh: After This One, I’m Going Home
Date: Tuesday 9 October, 8pm
Tickets: £14

Babelfish
Date: Tuesday 9 October, 8.45pm (Stage 2)
Tickets: £10 in advance, £12 on the door

An Evening with Andy Hamilton
Date: Wednesday 10 October, 8pm
Tickets: £20

John Lees’ Barclay James Harvest
Date: Thursday 11 October, 8pm
Tickets:  £27.50

The Real Thing
Date: Friday 12 October, 8pm
Tickets:  £25

Geoff Norcott: Traditionalism
Date: Friday 12 October 8:45pm
SOLD OUT

Theatre of Widdershins: Snow White, Rose Red, Bear Brown
Date: Saturday 13 October, 2pm
Tickets:    £12; under-16s £10; family of four £40

Nearly Dan
Date: Saturday 13 October, 8pm
Tickets:  £18

Dunn Wiv Whiskey
Date: Saturday 13 October, 8.45pm (Stage 2)
Tickets: £5

Elégie: Rachmaninoff, A Heart in Exile
performed by Lucy Parham (piano) & Henry Goodman (narrator)
Date: Sunday 14 October, 2.30pm
Tickets:  £19.50 ((£7.50 for 8-25 year olds)

Legend: A Tribute to Bob Marley
Date: Sunday 14 October, 8pm
Tickets: £19.50

Fred’s House
Date: Sunday 14 October, 8.45pm (Stage 2)
Tickets: £12

Gwyneth Herbert: Letters I Haven’t Written
Date: Tuesday 16 October, 8pm
Tickets: £15

Hanna Haas & Kevin Pearce
Date: Tuesday 16 October, 8.45pm (Stage 2)
Tickets: £10 in advance, £12 on the door

The SaraBeth Trio
Date: Wednesday 17 October, 8pm
Tickets:  £15

Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Date: Wednesday 17 October, 8.45pm (Stage 2)
Tickets: £10 in advance, £12 on the door

Diabel Cissokho
Date: Thursday 18 October, 8pm
Tickets:  £15

Emily Mae Winters
Date: Thursday 18 October, 8.45pm (Stage 2)
Tickets: £10 in advance, £12 on the door

Pasadena Roof Orchestra
Date: Friday 19 October, 8pm
Tickets: £22.50

Bella Hardy: Hey Sammy Acoustic Tour
Date: Friday 19 October, 8.45pm (Stage 2)
Tickets: £14

China Crisis: Flaunt The Imperfection Tour
Date: Saturday 20 October, 8pm
Tickets:  £22.50

Dave Nachmanoff
Date: Saturday 20 October, 8.45pm (Stage 2)
Tickets: £14 in advance, £16 on the door

Peter Horsfall Quartet: Tony Bennett Songbook
Date: Sunday 21 October, 11.30am  
Tickets:  £14

Les McKeown’s Bay City Rollers
Date: Sunday 21 October, 8pm
Tickets: £25

Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage
Date: Sunday 21 October, 8.45pm (Stage 2)
Tickets: £12 in advance, £14 on the door

Emily Barker
with support from Jack Carty
Date: Monday 22 October, 8pm
Tickets: £15.

Peter White
Date: Tuesday 23 October, 8pm
Tickets:  £17.50

Släpstick
performed by Wereldband
Date: Wednesday 24 October, 8pm
Tickets: £27.50 & £25

The Dovetail Trio
Date: Thursday 25 October, 8.45pm (Stage 2)
Tickets: £10 in advance, £12 on the door

Katrina (ex-Katrina & the Waves)
Date: Friday 26 October, 8pm
Tickets:  £17.50

forest of fools    STANDING GIG
Date: Friday 26 October, 8.45pm (Stage 2)
Tickets: £10 in advance, £12 on the door

Viva Santana
Date: Saturday 27 October, 8pm
Tickets:  £22

Julian Littman
Date: Saturday 27 October, 8.45pm (Stage 2)
Tickets:  £10 in advance, £12 on the door

Snakecharmer
with support from Zal Cleminson’s Sin Dogs
Date: Sunday 28 October, 8pm
Tickets:  £22.50

Luke Daniels & Nancy Kerr
Date: Sunday 28 October, 8.45pm (Stage 2)
Tickets: £12 in advance, £14 on the door

Smile
Date: Tuesday 30 October, 11.30am & 1.30pm
Tickets:  £9.50

Woman to Woman
Date: Tuesday 30 October 8:00pm
SOLD OUT

Rob Newman: Total Eclipse of Descartes
Date: Wednesday 31 October, 8pm
Tickets:  £15

The Luck
Date: Wednesday 31 October, 8.45pm (Stage 2)
Tickets: £10 in advance, £12 on the door

Check out www.stables.org for more information and to book

Back To Events