Search site:

X


Download the FREE Amazing MK iPhone App now

Your mobile guide to Milton Keynes

Parks Trust Events March - May March

Venue: Various
Date: 01 Mar 2020 - 28 May 2020
Times: Various

Parks Trust Events March - May March

Sun 1 Mar 10am
Parks and Run
Campbell Park Pavilion
Free

Sun 1 Mar
Run for Chocolate
Willen lake South

Wed 4 Mar 7.30pm
Stars in the Park* Sold Out
Campbell Park Pavilion
£5/person

Wed 4 Mar 10am
Women’s Walking Network
Floodplain Forest Nature Reserve
£1/person

Sun 8 Mar 4pm
International Women’s Day
MK Rose in Campbell Park
Free

Sun 15 Mar 10am – 4pm
Friends of Linford Lakes Open Sunday
Linford Lakes Nature Reserve
Free

Wed 18 – Sun 22 Mar
Circus Zyair
Campbell Park
Book tickets online: https://circus-zyair.co.uk/

Thu 19 Mar 12.30-2.30pm
Introduction to Bushcraft: Whittling*
Elfield Park
£10/person

Sun 22 Mar
Twin Lakes 20 mile run
Willen Lake South

April

Thu 2 Apr 10am
Women’s Walking Network
Shenley Wood
£1/person

Sat 4 Apr
City Duathlon
Campbell Park
https://resultsbase.net/event/5037

Sun 5 Apr 10am
Parks and Run
Ouse Valley Park
Free

Sun 5 Apr 10am – 12noon
Orienteering
Howe Park Wood
£5 for individuals and families

Sun 12 Apr 10am – 2pm
Easy Riders
Meet at Newport Pagnell Medical Centre
Free

Sun 19 Apr 10am – 4pm
Friends of Linford Lakes Open Sunday
Linford Lakes Nature Reserve
Free

Mon 20 Apr 10am – 12noon
Community Litter Pick
Ashland Lakes
Free

Tue 21 Apr 2pm
Discovery Stroll
Floodplain Forest Nature Reserve
Free

Wed 22 Apr 6.45pm – 8.45pm
Discover: Wildflowers*
Linford Wood
£5/person

Sun 26 Apr 11am
International Workers Memorial Day
MK Rose in Campbell Park
Free

Tue 28 Apr 10.30am-12.30pm
Discover: Wildflowers*
Linford Wood
£5/person

May

Sat 2 May 12noon-4pm
May Day
Great Linford Manor Park
Free

Sat 2 May 2pm – 4pm
Orienteering
Ouzel Valley Park
£5 for individuals and families

Sat 2 May 9pm
Adult Bat Walk*
Ouzel Valley Park
£2/person

Tue 5 May 11am – 12.30pm
Introduction to Identifying Life in your Ponds*
Lodge Lake
£5/person

Tue 7 May 10am
Women’s Walking Network
Loughton Valley Park
£1/person

Sat 9 May 9pm
Adult Bat Walk*
Stony Stratford Nature Reserve
£2/person

Fri 9 – Sun 10 May
Milton Keynes Walking Festival
2 day festival of walks for all ages and abilities

Sun 10 May 10am
Parks and Run
Willen Lake North
Free

Sun 10 May 10am – 2pm
Easy Riders
Meet at McDonalds Westcroft
Free

Thu 14 May
Introduction to Identify and Help Bees in MK*
Linford Lakes Nature Reserve
£5/person

Sat 16 May 10am – 12noon
Woof Walk*
Furzton Lake
£1/dog

Sun 17 May 10am-4pm
Friends of Linford Lakes Open Sunday
Linford Lakes Nature Reserve
Free

Tue 19 May 2pm
Discovery Stroll
Linford Wood
Free

Sat & Sun 24 May 12noon-5pm
Big Doggie Do
Willen Lake South
Free entry

Thu 28 May 10am-12non
Community Litter Pick
Stanton Low
Free

Contact www.theparkstrust.com for more information and to book tickets

Back To Events