Search site:

X


Download the FREE Amazing MK iPhone App now

Your mobile guide to Milton Keynes

Christmas Films at MK Gallery

Venue: MK Gallery, CMK
Date: 07 Dec 2019 - 29 Dec 2019
Times: Various

Christmas Films at MK Gallery

Abominable (U)
Saturday 7 December, 11.30
Sunday 8 December, 11.30

Royal Opera House Live: Coppelia
Tuesday 10 December, 7.15pm

CBeebies Christmas Show: Hansel & Gretal (U)
Saturday 14 December, 11.30
Sunday 15 December, 11.30

Kenneth Branagh's The Winter's Tale (12A)
Saturday 14 December, 7pm

Elf (PG)
Sunday 15 December, 2pm

Royal Opera House Live encore: The Nutcracker
Tuesday 17 December, 7.15pm

The Aeronauts (PG)
Friday 20 December, 8pm

Frozen 2 (PG)
Saturday 21 December, 7pm
Sunday 22 December, 11.30
Saturday 28 December, 11.30 & 2pm
RELAXED SCREENING Sunday 29 December, 11.30

Knives Out (12A)
Saturday 28 December, 7pm
Sunday 29 December, 2pm

Book now at www.mkgallery.org

Back To Events