Newsletter signup:
Search site:

X


Download the FREE Amazing MK iPhone App now

Your mobile guide to Milton Keynes

Useful Cycling Links

Below are a number of useful national and local cycling related links:

National websites:
Sustrans - www.sustrans.org.uk
Arrive Alive - www.dft.gov.uk/think
Cycle Scheme - www.cyclescheme.co.uk
Cycling England - www.cyclingengland.co.uk
Why Cycle? - www.whycycle.com
Sky Ride Local is taking place in Milton Keynes this year - for more information visit www.goskyride.com

Local websites:
Milton Keynes Council Cycling section - www.milton-keynes.gov.uk/cycling
Milton Keynes Parks Trust – www.theparkstrust.co.uk
Milton Keynes Heritage Cycle Trails - www.mkheritageopendays.com
Milton Keynes Cycling Association - www.mkca.org.uk
Milton Keynes Cyclist Touring Club - www.mkctc.org.uk
Milton Keynes BMX Racing Club - www.mkbmx.com
Local mountain bike courses – www.getmountainbiking.co.uk
Woburn Trails - www.woburntrails.co.uk (although cost of permit is incorrect) got to www.greensandtrust.org
Cyclone mountain biking club - www.cyclonemountainbikingclub.co.uk
Team Milton Keynes - www.teammk.com

Local cycle shops:
Evans Cycles - www.evanscycles.com
Roy Pink Cycles - www.roypinkcycles.co.uk
Phil Corley Cycles - www.philcorleycycles.co.uk
Chaineys Cycles - www.chaineys.co.uk
Trek Bicycle Store Milton Keynes - www.trekmk.com
Twenty3c - www.twenty3c.co.uk

If your organisation or company would like to be added to this list contact Destination Milton Keynes via info@destinationmiltonkeynes.co.uk